archive-nz.com » NZ » S » SEEDLANDSCAPES.CO.NZ

Total: 55

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Lynn and Neil - Herne Bay - Landscaper Auckland | Client reviews Seed Landscapes
    Lynn and Neil Herne Bay Donna was fantastic Punctual and attentive she listened carefully and her service was excellent The plan we received was comprehensive she catered to our requirements in every way and offered suggestions for changes to suit

    Original URL path: http://www.seedlandscapes.co.nz/blog/449609 (2016-01-02)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Glen and Rebecca - Hillsborough Auckland - Landscaper Auckland | Client reviews Seed Landscapes
    Contact Us Glen and Rebecca Hillsborough Auckland Donna and her team of contractors were fantastic My expectation of timings and service were high but Donna and her team managed the project and process extremely well 1yr on from the redesign and the planting that was recommended and implemented have worked fabulously As have all the other aspects of design If your looking for a professional that works to achieve your

    Original URL path: http://www.seedlandscapes.co.nz/blog/426353 (2016-01-02)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Clare and Scott - Epsom Auckland - Landscaper Auckland | Client reviews Seed Landscapes
    Epsom Auckland Our entire experience with Seed Landscapes was fantastic Donna s expert advice was well appreciated She is professional clearly knows her trade is prompt and clear with communication and is a lovely person We needed our plants by a deadline and Donna achieved this making it an easy process I dread to think of all the hours we spent at garden centres trying to organise the plants ourselves

    Original URL path: http://www.seedlandscapes.co.nz/blog/426354 (2016-01-02)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Anne and Remko - Remuera - Landscaper Auckland | Client reviews Seed Landscapes
    Us Anne and Remko Remuera Donna has done an excellent job of the landscaping of our new home We are delighted with the result She is professional in her approach and knowledgeable in her area of expertise We felt we could rely on her advice and liked her suggestions She was speedy in responding to our questions and she quickly gained our trust We would not hesitate to recommend her

    Original URL path: http://www.seedlandscapes.co.nz/blog/426355 (2016-01-02)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Fran and Vic - Birkenhead - Landscaper Auckland | Client reviews Seed Landscapes
    Contact Us Fran and Vic Birkenhead We continue to be amazed at how we are now so attracted to and utilize so often a part of our property that previously was completely unavailable to us We love the new perspective across the pool leaping in from the deck is also enjoyed by some we have a chiminea and old kauri table and it is a delight to see our sons

    Original URL path: http://www.seedlandscapes.co.nz/blog/426357 (2016-01-02)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Craig & Jacqui - Grey Lynn Auckland - Landscaper Auckland | Client reviews Seed Landscapes
    for what a family desire from their space Her knowledge of the plants and lighting effects have transformed the day to evening feel with the mere flick of a switch We love every aspect of the back side and front of our home It has become a haven for everything from kids birthday parties social barbeque s and afternoon reading by the pool The planting has grown beyond our expectations

    Original URL path: http://www.seedlandscapes.co.nz/blog/415885 (2016-01-02)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Christine and Dave - Orakei, Auckland - Landscaper Auckland | Client reviews Seed Landscapes
    was tailored specifically for us and which fitted our needs Donna was also able to recommend landscape contractors ensuring the process of creating the new garden was as easy and stress free as possible Also her ability to source good quality plants from different areas of the country was invaluable We are delighted with our new garden which is constantly changing with the different seasons It makes the most of

    Original URL path: http://www.seedlandscapes.co.nz/blog/415886 (2016-01-02)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Tony Cutelli - AMC Holdings Ltd - Landscaper Auckland | Client reviews Seed Landscapes
    Construction Plant Sourcing and Supply Contact Us Tony Cutelli AMC Holdings Ltd Donna has landscaped five properties for me over the last four years Donna has proven herself very capable over taking a brief from someone with no landscaping knowledge and turning this into a well conceived plan that often exceed what I had envisaged Donna sticks to budgets and completes the projects on time I would highly recommend Seed

    Original URL path: http://www.seedlandscapes.co.nz/blog/415892 (2016-01-02)
    Open archived version from archive



  •